Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Eagle and The Condor - Tony Jamous

I've developed an energetic system I call the Eagle and another one called the Condor. Being able to choose what energy system I want to use in each situation has helped me grow and not get stuck in any style. - Tony Jamous

The Eagle is my flight and fight system. It's my system that deals with crises, with risks. The Eagle is a predator. The Eagle kills to eat. - Tony Jamous

The Condor, is a scavenger. It takes care of the environment to survive. And so it is much more nurturing. I'm more listening, I'm more compassionate, I'm more caring because I'm dealing with a human system here. - Tony Jamous


The Eagle and the Condor.
I had never heard this framing before.
The power in using the right tool for the job.... extends beyond tools.

How do you manage your energy system, based on what's required in the moment?
'Sustainable' Leadership, thanks again Tony

Full Length Conversation
Tony Jamous: Global, Talent, Sustainable, Unreactive | Work 20XX podcast with Jeff Frick Ep29
- YouTube -

- Spotify -

- Transcript and Show notes - https://www.work20xx.com/episode/tony-jamous-global-talent-sustainable-unreactive-work-20xx-ep29

- or wherever you podcast

#Leadership #EmpathyInLeadership #EagleAndCondor #Flexibility #HumanCentricApproach #Motivation #TeamManagement #Adaptability #Digital #Distributed #Hybrid #Remote #Work #SustainableLeadership #Workplace #FoW #CaringLeadership #LeadershipGrowth #WorkplaceCulture #IntrinsicMotivation #EmployeeEngagement #ListeningSkills #LeadershipStyles #Interview #Podcast #Work20XX

Share

Share Work 20XX on Substack

Discussion about this podcast